Har jag slutat blogga?!


Idag fick jag frågan om jag slutat blogga?! Det var tänkt så, men jag vet fortfarande inte om jag bestämt mig till 100%. Jag har inte bestämt om jag ska fortsätta eller ej, och OM jag skulle välja fortsätta, så vet jag inte i vilken utsträckning det skulle bli. Hur som helst; jag lever, jag mår bra och livet knallar på...


Dreaming, hoping
For another try
I've been looking, searching
Deeper down inside
And if I lose my way
I'll find another road
'Cause I can make a change
On my own

I'm moving on
And I'm gonna get stronger now
And nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone
I can be who I wanna be
And start living my life of me
I believe it finally
I'm moving on

Something, somewhere
That I long to find
I am learning slowly
One day at a time
That if I lose and fail
I'll be fine

I'm moving on
And I'm gonna get stronger now
And nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone
I can be who I wanna be
And start living my life of me
I believe it finally
I'm moving on

To a brighter dawn
Gotta take the fight
I can make it right

I'm moving on
Nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone
I can be who I wanna be
And start living my life of me
I believe it finally
I'm moving on
Yes, I'm moving on
I'm moving on

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Varför skulle du sluta blogga för? Du är otroligt bra på det, du ger en alltid en underbar läsning samt det är ett kul sätt att få reda på hur det går för er där borta.



Keep up the good work!

2009-11-05 @ 21:30:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0